Uncategorized

Creative Energies at Work!

It was during the summer holiday in 2005 when I wrote my fouth novel, “The Amphiblets” which took 8 weeks to write. Unable to fund for the self-publishing of this novel, it has been lying there in secret and unread. It is based around three mutant triplets who have amazing gifts. Once I have uploaded the Starstone trilogy to Amazon Kindle, “The Amphiblets” will soon follow, so at last, all those waiting for it can finally read it.

Having pursued my teaching career, I can now focus on yet another fantasy/adventure novel for teens. The title at the moment is Arman’s Prodigy but this could change.

I look forward to finally writing seriously once again on subjects and stories which absorb me with a passion.
Leave a Reply

